Welcome to T. Rob’s Star Wars Guide

A Guide to the Star Wars Universe, Fourth Edition

(based on the third edition book by Bill Slavicsek, with additions and revisions by T. Rob Brown -- now includes
information from all 11 Star Wars motion pictures, newer books, comics, games, and d20 sourcebooks)


Back to Star Wars Guide Main Page

Back to Star Wars Main Page

Back to Sci-Fi Page

Back to The Rest Page

Back to Main Page

Now playing: Jabba the Hutt's theme from Star Wars Episode VI: Return of the Jedi.